Student Financial Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7185

Fax

+1 561-237-7189

Office hours

Monday–Thursday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Departments

  • Cashier's office (payments)
  • Student accounts (billings)
  • Financial aid (financial assistance)

Location:

Green Center

Placeholder Silhouette

Angelina Lewis

Financial Aid Counselor

Antwanette Martin

Antwanette Martin

Student Financial Services Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7605

Email: anmartin@lynn.edu

Christina Heritage

Christina Acosta-Heritage

Director of Student Financial Services Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7145

Email: cheritage@lynn.edu

Debra Mc Griff

Debra McGriff

Cashier

Phone: +1 561-237-7187

Email: dmcgriff@lynn.edu

Evelyn Nelson

Evelyn Nelson

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7816

Email: enelson@lynn.edu

Evy Lucena

Evy Lucena

Financial Aid Senior Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7810

Email: elucena@lynn.edu

Herns Jourdan

Herns Jourdan

Student Financial Services Data Sytems Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7604

Email: hjourdan@lynn.edu

Icela Casas

Icela Casas

Student Financial Services Systems Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7477

Email: iccasas@lynn.edu

John Chambers

John Chambers

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7973

Email: jchambers@lynn.edu

Judy Kaczmarek

Judy Kaczmarek

Director of Student Accounts

Phone: +1 561-237-7192

Email: jkaczmarek@lynn.edu

Karen Reed

Karen Reed

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7751

Email: kreed@lynn.edu

La Toya Lewis

LaToya Lewis

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7190

Email: lalewis@lynn.edu

Mary Dwyer

Mary Dwyer

Student Accounts Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7191

Email: mdwyer@lynn.edu

Melissa Ziselman

Melissa Ziselman

Financial Aid Counselor

Email: mziselman@lynn.edu

Miriam George

Miriam George

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7808

Email: mgeorge@lynn.edu

Morgan O' Sullivan

Morgan O'Sullivan

Director of Communications

Phone: +1 561-237-7302

Email: mosullivan@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Nikki Mack-Casimir

Financial Aid Counselor

Patricia Burke

Patricia Burke

Sr. Financial Aid Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7814

Email: pburke@lynn.edu

Rochelle Harriott

Rochelle Harriott

SFS Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7290

Email: rharriott@lynn.edu

Samantha Scapusio

Samantha Scapusio

Assistant Director of Student Accounts

Phone: +1 561-237-7587

Email: sscapusio@lynn.edu

Sheryl Willett

Sheryl Willett

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7651

Email: swillett@lynn.edu

Terence Orange

Terrence Orange

Student Financial Services specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7974

Email: torange@lynn.edu

Traci Spagnoli

Traci Spagnoli

Financial Aid Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7807

Email: tspagnoli@lynn.edu

Travis Williams

Travis Williams

Financial Aid/Admissions Liaison

Phone: +1 561-237-7837

Email: twilliams@lynn.edu

Tyrone Rhodes

Tyrone Rhodes

Student Financial Services specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7193

Email: trhodes@lynn.edu

Vivian Pearlman

Vivian Pearlman

Senior Director–Training and Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7941

Email: vpearlman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Ana Siliquini in Madrid
La Puerta de Alcalá, Madrid España!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Felicia Besan at the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
At the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
Felicia Besan, staff member
Felicia Besan traveling with Lynn blue bear
Traveling Lynn blue bear
Felicia Besan, staff member
Felcia Besan at Independence Pass view (Colorado)
Independence Pass view (Colorado)
Felicia Besan, staff member
Faith Thomas, Xiara Del Valle, & Erina McWilliam-Lopez from the Social Impact Lab.
Faith Thomas, Xiara Del Valle, & Erina McWilliam-Lopez from the Social Impact Lab visiting a Rwandan social enterprise
Erina McWilliam-Lopez, staff member

View more