Employee Services

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7290 (human resources)
+1 561-237-7291 (payroll)

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Wellness
  • Benefits
  • Faculty, Staff and Student Employment
  • Payroll

Location:

Green Center

Aaron Greenberg

Aaron Greenberg

Director of Employee Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7915

Email: agreenberg@lynn.edu

Edward Harriot

Edward Harriott

HR Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7290

Email: eharriott@lynn.edu

Katrina Valentino

Katrina Valentino

Benefits and Wellness Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7914

Email: kvalentino@lynn.edu

Rachel Weinstein

Rachel Weinstein

HR Generalist

Phone: +1 561-237-7853

Email: rweinstein@lynn.edu

Renee Lanteigne

Renee Lanteigne

HR Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7292

Email: rlanteigne@lynn.edu

Shavasa Barnett

Shavasha Barnett

Payroll Manager

Email: shbarnett@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Susan Bright

HR Specialist

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member
Greek Week lip sync
Members of Theta Phi Alpha, a women's fraternity, pose after preforming in the Lip Sync during Greek Week in April 2018!
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member
International student dinner
International Student Dinner
Magalie Nsibula, student
My grandson attended graduation and left with a special momento!
My grandson attended graduation and left with a special momento! His mom earned her masters, and I earned my doctorate!
Susan Saint John, student
Class of 2018 graduates
Congratulations Class of 2018 graduates
Erica Simpson, alumni

View more